Home Schedule Becich-Friedman Distinguished Oral Presentations Poster Schedule Oral Abstract Schedule 2023 Travel Awardees CME Credits Venue and Hotels Exhibitors Faculty Planning Committee

Congratulations to our 2023 Travel Awardees 

Rand Abou Shaar, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Achal Acharya, MBBS
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Cleveland, OH


Nilay Bakoglu, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Alnoor, MD
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT


Feifan (Fred) Chen, MD
Allegheny General Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA
Wikum Dinalankara, PhD
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY


Mikael Haeggstroem, MD
Danbury Hospital
Danbury, CT
Amanda Dy, BEng.
Toronto Metropolitan University
Toronto, Ontario


Patricia Hernandez, MD
Washington University, St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Narek Israelyan
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA


Lauren Miller, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Matthew Leong, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
New York, NY


Suguna Narayan, MD, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Ankush Patel, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN


Jenna Reece, MD, MS
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sulakshana Ranjan, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX

The Association for Pathology Informatics gratefully acknowledges the financial support given by our 
2023 Travel Award Donors