The Association for Pathology Informatics gratefully acknowledges the financial support given by our 2020  Donors.

Individual Donors

Monica de Baca, MD and
Karen Mudd
Pride Foundation

Edward Klatt, MD

Mercer University

S. Joseph Sirintrapun, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Enrique Terrazas, MD
UCSF Medical Center

Award Sponsors

Our Past Donors