2013 Webinars



    
 

Can We Resurrect the Autopsy in the High Tech/IT World?

Date: October 24, 2013, at 1pm EDT/10am PDT
Presenter: Bruce Levy, MD, Director of Pathology Informatics and Associate Chief Health Insurance Officer

The Meaning in “Meaningful Use” of EHRs – an Update for Laboratories and Pathologists

Date: Thursday, September 26, 2013, at 1 PM EDT/10 AM PDT
Presenter: Walter H. Henricks, MD of Cleveland Clinic

Biospecimens, Biorepositories, and Biobanking Informatics – Practical Pearls for Pathologists

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2013, at 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT
Presenter: Dr. James Robb, MD FCAP, Consulting Pathologist
Presenter: Dr. Raj Dash, MD, Associate Professor of Pathology at Duke University Health System