Committees - 2016

Nominating Committee:         

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Rodney Schmidt, MD 
University of Washington


Massachusetts General Hospital

Program Committee:

J. Mark Tuthill, MD (Chair)
Henry Ford Health System

The Ohio State University



Membership Committee:

Columbia University

Enrique Terrazas, MD, MS
University of California, San Francisco
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Hematologics, Inc.

Publications Committee:

University of Pittsburgh

University of Pittsburgh

Navid Farahani, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center


Technical Standards Committee:

Michael Legg, PhD  (Co-Chair)
University of Utah

James Harrison, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
University of Virginia

Training and Education:

University of Chicago

Massachusetts General Hospital